Media Center

Americans for Prosperity Torchbearer's Award

The Ohio Chapter of Americans for Prosperity (AFP) on honored Secretary Husted with the first-ever Torchbearer Award at their Path to Prosperity event. The award recognizes those who have shown exceptional stewardship of taxpayer dollars and demonstrated conservative leadership in bringing about a more efficient, more effective government.

Media Inquiries

Sam Rossi
Press Secretary
[email protected]
(614) 466-2729
Receive Email Updates