Media Center

2016 Choose Ohio First Scholars

Secretary Husted met some of the 2016 Choose Ohio First Scholars. As House Speaker, Secretary Husted led the creation of the Choose Ohio First Scholarship program. To date, more than 28,000 scholarships have been awarded to scholars enrolled in 49 Ohio public and private institutions.

Media Inquiries

Sam Rossi
Press Secretary
[email protected]
(614) 466-2729
Receive Email Updates