Media Center

Secretary Husted Announces February Open Office Hours Across State

COLUMBUS– Ohio Secretary of State Jon Husted today announced his office’s February regional office hours. Regional liaisons for the Secretary of State’s office will be in 16 counties around Ohio including Butler, Columbiana, Crawford, Cuyahoga, Greene, Hamilton, Holmes, Knox, Mahoning, Medina, Ottawa, Preble, Stark, Tuscarawas, Williams and Wood Counties.

The purpose of open office hours is to give local residents an opportunity to learn more about, and stay connected with, the Secretary of State’s office in an informal and accessible setting.

In addition to making voter registration forms and election information available, regional representatives will be on hand to answer questions and distribute materials to those interested in learning more about the other functions of the office such as the business services division and initiatives including the Ohio Business Profile and Military Ready-to-Vote program.  

Regional office hours will be held at the following times and locations:  
Sorted by county - If viewing on a mobile device, turn device sideways 

Butler County
11:00am - 1:00pm
West Chester MidPointe Library
9363 Centre Pointe Drive
West Chester, Ohio 45069

Columbiana County
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellsville Carnegie Public Library
115 9th Street
Wellsville, Ohio 43968

Crawford County
10:00am - 12:00pm
Galion Public Library
123 North Market Street
Galion, Ohio 44833

Cuyahoga County
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Westlake Porter Public Library
27333 Center Ridge Road
Westlake, Ohio 44145

Greene County
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Fairborn Community Library
1 East Main Street
Fairborn, Ohio 45324

Hamilton County
11:00am - 1:00pm
Pleasant Ridge Branch Library
6233 Montgomery Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45213

Holmes County
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Village of Millersburg
6 North Washington Street
Millersburg, Ohio 44654

Knox County
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Knox County Public Library
201 North Mulberry Street
Mt. Vernon, Ohio 43050

Mahoning County
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Poland Library
311 South Main Street
Poland, Ohio 44514

Medina County
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Brunswick Library
3649 Center Road
Brunswick, Ohio 44112

Ottawa County
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Ida Rupp Public Library
310 Madison Street
Port Clinton, Ohio 43452

Preble County
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Brooke-Gould Memorial Library
301 North Marron Street
Eaton, Ohio 45320

Stark County
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Minerva Public Library
677 Lynnwood Drive
Minerva, Ohio 44657

Tuscarawas County
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Village of Sugarcreek
410 South Broadway
Sugarcreek, Ohio 44681

Williams County
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Williams County Public Library
107 East High Street
Bryan, Ohio 43506

Wood County
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Way Public Library
101 East Indiana
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551


Media Inquiries

Sam Rossi
Press Secretary
[email protected]
(614) 466-2729
Receive Email Updates