Media Center

Secretary Husted Announces January Open Office Hours Across State

COLUMBUS –  Ohio Secretary of State Jon Husted today announced his office’s January regional office hours. Regional liaisons for the Secretary of State’s office will be in 15 counties around Ohio including Allen, Brown, Clinton, Cuyahoga, Henry, Huron, Jefferson, Lucas, Mercer, Morrow, Muskingum, Perry, Richland, Shelby, Trumbull Counties.

The purpose of open office hours is to give local residents an opportunity to learn more about, and stay connected with, the Secretary of State’s office in an informal and accessible setting.

In addition to making voter registration forms and election information available, regional representatives will be on hand to answer questions and distribute materials to those interested in learning more about the other functions of the office such as the business services division and initiatives including the Ohio Business Profile and Military Ready-to-Vote program.

Regional office hours will be held at the following times and locations:
Sorted by county

Allen County
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Lima Public Library
650 West Market
Lima, Ohio 45801

Brown County
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mt. Orab Public Library
613 South High Street
Mt. Orab, Ohio 45154

Clinton County
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wilmington Public Library
268 North South Street
Wilmington, Ohio 45177

Cuyahoga County
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Westlake Porter Public Library
27333 Center Ridge Road
Westlake, Ohio 44145

Henry County
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Napoleon Public Library
310 West Clinton Street
Napoleon, Ohio 43545

Huron County
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Norwalk Public Library 
46 West Main Street
Norwalk, Ohio 44857

Jefferson County
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Schiappa Public Library
4141 Mall Drive
Steubenville, Ohio 43952

Lucas County
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Toledo Main Library
325 North Michigan
Toledo, Ohio 43604

Mercer County
11:30am - 1:30pm
Mercer County District Library
303 North Main Street
Celina, Ohio 45822

Morrow County
10:30am - 12:30pm
Mt. Gilead Public Library
41 East High Street
Mt. Gilead, Ohio 43338

Muskingum County
11:00am - 1:00pm
John McIntire Library
220 North Fifth Street
Zanesville, Ohio 43701

Perry County
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Perry County District Library
117 South Jackson Street
New Lexington, Ohio 4376

Richland County
10:00am - 12:00pm
Bellville Branch Library
97 Bell Street
Bellville, Ohio 44813

Shelby County
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Amos Memorial Public Library
230 East North Street
Sidney, Ohio 45365

Trumbull County
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Warren Trumbull County Library
444 Mahoning Avenue
Warren, Ohio 44483


Media Inquiries

Sam Rossi
Press Secretary
[email protected]
(614) 466-2729
Receive Email Updates