Media Center

Secretary Husted Appoints Mona Willamowski to the Allen County Board of Elections


COLUMBUS –Secretary of State Jon Husted has appointed Mona L. Willamowski as a member of the Allen County Board of Elections. Ms. Willamowski will fill the unexpired term of David Rodabaugh.

State law requires bipartisan representation on each of Ohio’s 88 county boards of elections. Each board is made up of two Republican members and two Democratic members, all of whom must be qualified electors in the counties for which they serve. The Secretary of State makes appointments to boards of elections based on the recommendations of the executive committees of the respective county political parties.

Mona Willamowski was recommended by the Allen County Republican Executive Committee.


For more information, please contact Joshua Eck at (614) 466-2729

Media Inquiries

Sam Rossi
Press Secretary
[email protected]
(614) 466-2729
Receive Email Updates